Skinny jeans

I sewed up a small fry skinny jeans using the free pattern at the craft storm

image

I used the sew along posts to make this lovely trousers. The instructions were so clear. Loved every bit of it. And this came out so smoothly.

image

I love the back yolk and the back pockets so much.

image

I used a quilted cotton.

image

I just love the outcome. The free pattern only had the size 3T. Looking forward to purchase the whole pattern very soon.

Till next time
Sameeha.

2 thoughts on “Skinny jeans

Leave a Reply

