Sunny day shorts another version

As I promised another version of the sunny day shorts from Oliver+s.

Its a size 5 as before. I used a denim material.

image

The changes I did were, increasing the length of the shorts by 5 inches,

image

And added two front linned pockets.

image

Oh and I almost forgot! I used flat felled seams to sew up the shorts to give it a more professional finish.

image

image

It has a great fit. And my son just loves it!!

image

Till next time
Sameeha.

Leave a Reply

