Comfy PJ Pants

I sewed up something for me this time and I’m in love with it. It’s the most comfortable pants ever.

image

I used the sewing book called Simple  Modern Sewing . There are 8 patterns in this book to create 25 lovely garments.
image

Even thought the pattern recommends for a linen, I tried my on some knit.
image

As the pattern I did add loops  and a tie belt.
image

I added two side seam pockets as well.
image
All in all I do LOVE the result and planning to sew some tops next time.

Leave a Reply

